District 2?

What is District 2? District 2 includes NE Little Falls, All of Belle Prairie, Ripley Township, Platte Township, Buh Township and the City of Harding.

On a map, District 2 is shown as:

For more information on which district you are a part of, Beacon's website has the data you need--and remember, vote Jeffrey J. Jelinski for District 2!